@Olstar is a 39 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Ollie,

I grew up in Devon, the youngest of five kids, and moved to Cardiff, then London and now I'm back, and really pleased to be here.

I work in science, but I'm not a geek (I think?!)

Anyways, I'm looking to meet someone with similar goals and outlook on life as me... to find out what that is, you'll just have to get in touch and find out won't you?...


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to captivate me. I have a lot to give, but I'm saving it for something special.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Weight Training Yoga