@Omaha-Sunny is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


Trying out something new. I'm a genuine, passionate, independent woman. I know who I am and I would appreciate it if you did too. Looking to meet someone with a good sense of humor who's also capable of carrying on an intelligent conversation. If you can make me laugh, make me think, or introduce me to something new, you've got me. I love a good story, either one you're telling me, one I'm reading or watching a good movie or interesting show. Being outside makes me happy, especially when the sun is shinning. I like to road trip and can't wait to start traveling again. I'm very open-minded and don't have a lot of tolerance for willful ignorance or bigotry. I can be extremely witty and sarcastic, and would love to have someone who can keep up. (I'm one of those people whose idea of flirting is being as sarcastic as possible and seeing how much you can take. Not because I'm trying to be rude, but mostly because I'm a bit clueless when it comes to being hit on lol.) My values and beliefs are very important to me, I won't force them on anyone, but I do need someone who can acknowledge and respect others' beliefs and spirituality


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

See above for a start. Like I said, I know who I am and what I want out of life. I'm not looking for perfection, just a genuine, honest connection. My values and beliefs are very important to me but I'm more on the open minded, tolerant side, so I'd appreciate if you were too. Always open to adventures, exploring and Learning new things. But I like to just chill and relax at home or outside too. I'm strong and stubborn so I need you to be able to hold your own and stand your ground because I also enjoy a stimulating argument for fun every once in awhile too. Guess we'll see how this goes. Looking for someone who can keep up with me, physically, mentally and emotionally.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga