@Omnis is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am...
Unapologetically Me.

Want a quick description because you no likey words? Well... I'm usually the loud, curly-haired lady with the biggest smile on her face.

I'm an odd cookie. ENTJ personified. I usually tend to make decisions rather quickly and have no problems voicing my reasoning to the rest of the world.
I work tons, highly value my family, and would appreciate having someone at my side that understands priorities.

Sarcasm is my middle name. I laugh at things that I probably shouldn't, I eat my favorite foods even though I'm allergic (Kiwis are worth the swollen tongue), I can't twerk to save my life, aaaaaaaand I kinda have a little crush on the cookie monster.

I have moved around quite a bit, going wherever chance led me. I've been in Orlando now for about 3 years and I am happily settled with a long-awaited sense of belonging having just kicked in. I am drawn to strong personas. Strong ideals and determination = weak knees for the Omnis. I eventually want to find a significant other I can introduce to my family and grow old with. I do not, however, jump into relationships easily for titles are something I value strongly. No rush. Really, though. At all.

I am always up for trying new things. Something outside of the normal dating scene would be nice..


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone worth it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Painting Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Swimming Volleyball