@Ontario-Rachel is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an absolute nerd with an affinity for passionate, positive people, looking for folks to make connections with, whatever those connections may be. I'm a bit of a wanderer, on the lookout for new adventures, and would love for my companion to be, too. I spend most of my time planning and writing stories, playing through stories, watching stories... Okay. So I'm a little bit of a bard, and am always down to learn new things. I'm hoping to find someone that would be interested in creating something lasting.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm new to the scene, and I'm up to chatting with anybody! I'm truly hoping to eventually find someone that would be interested in creating something lasting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga