Reggie

@Ontario_Reggie is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Ontario, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Follow me on IG @ninja_poet:
Looking for new people to hang out with in my area. I'm into spoken word, poetry and the arts. I'm old school in my values as far as treating women with respect and protecting them. I'm quiet, a deep thinker and attentive. If I'm comfortable or click with you I'm open and funny, affectionate and compassionate. If I do connect with you its usually on a deep spiritual level and if not then we would just be casual acquaintances. Im intrigued by zodiac signs and find it to reveal some aspects of a persons character to a certain extent. I'm a Scorpio, I'm mixed (Mexican, creole and Puerto rican) don't be afraid to say hello:)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ontario, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking

1 Friends

Sasha

San Fernando, Los Angeles County

34