ChinaDoll

@Ontario_Shy is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Ontario, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a proud single mommy of a bby boy and he's my pride and joy and comes first in my life.. I guess you can say I'm Bi Curious I've never been in a relationship with a girl or have ever been with a girl. But lately I've been wanting to try and see how it is I have a passion for helping others so I plan to become a nurse. I also just got my Medical Assistant diploma :). If you want to know more message me (: I also like to read write draw listen to music. I'm a BIG outdoors person n love being on the go. I also like to play video games and go to the arcade :) 3

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ontario, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I've never dated a girl before and I've been a bit interested in it. I'm kinda done with men for a while. Im down to earth and i have a big heart n looking to have a first experience with and a great connection. Ladies feel free to message me, friendship,girlfriend, or simply to have a great time ;]

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

7 Friends

Skye

Los Angeles County

24

Dee

Huntington Park, Los Angeles County

22

AngelaGee

Pomona, Los Angeles County

21

Jewelzz

Melrose, Alameda

22

BahamaBreeze

Benton County

26

HM

Boyle Street

32