@Optimistic is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Into art. Music. Love. I love FAMILY. Love to have fun and laugh. Enjoy reading. Dancing hip hop style. Giving. Love God. Very spiritual. I pray often. I appreciate people. I live for a POSITIVE experience as much as I can. I practice my spirituality. I love to travel. I need things to work. I'm big on communication. I'm friendly, yet selective. I care a bit more than the average person. I need positive energy daily. I need to feel love. I'm affectionate and easy going. Very passive. Like to stay calm. I'm humble.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone funny. Loving. Caring. Spiritual or have a great heart. Honest. Stable. Simple. Giving. Understanding. Outgoing and a bit shy. Smart. Like to go out. A happy person. Reasonable. Into loving family and people. Someone motivated. Real. Someone attractive inside and out. Someone who doesn't worry. A believer and POSITIVE person. A laid back person with much respect. A person who doesn't constantly curse when talking. Just a well out spoken person who speak good and POSITIVE. No one angry. Just no cursing and bad negative words.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training