@Orangeville-VinKitty is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Erda, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I have done the online dating thing before and thought I'd give it a try again. I know that you can only meet people by giving it a try.

I don't play game, nor do I accept any BS or drama. I don't sugar-coat anything. If these are things you do, enjoy, or seek you might as well look elsewhere. I am blunt, honest, and determine. I know what I want, I just have to figure out how to obtain it.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Erda, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am for a fun girl, someone to get to know. A girl to watch movies with, relax with, go out with.... I miss having a connection with a girl. I am not looking for a one night stand.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming