@Oregon-City_Sammy is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Oregon City, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Sammy, I graduated last year from College and I have my associates of arts degree. I want to be movie director and screen writer someday. I'm a shy person at first, but once you've gotten to known me I'm a open person. I've been told I have a quirky personality. I love being outside and going camping or fishing or longboarding. I am a loyal friend and I am brutally honest person. I don't like lying so I don't do. It. I am in a open relationship with my finance and he knows I want to date girls and he's fine with it. I am looking for someone I can have fun with and have a deep connection with. So message me if your interested I don't bite. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oregon City, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can have a relationship with or if not a great friendship with. Someone who is real and open and who doesn't mind cats lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts

1 Friends