@Orland-Hills-Richard is a 29 year old Gay Male from Orland Hills, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


l will be glad and be the happiest man to find my date on here to be pride of myself and write the owner of this dating site that l found the right man for me.. could that be you reading my profile?.. l don't know yet.l am just praying to get out of this predicament and mess first and have good life and new start again with someone for the rest of my life and again let me know if you will want to know why I am really Sad and Depressed now..I am on here searching for True Love,I thought I loved him, but he had to break my heart for me to know what true love really is.Death can not stop true love, it can only delay it for a little while.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orland Hills, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am here to find True Love...please if you know that you are not here for serious relationship...please don't mail me.i am not here for Games and i hate playing games....look forward to read from nice and gentle man.i am not here to stay for long,i am here to find my True Love and stay away from this site,i don't like to double date...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Jazz Metal Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Wrestling