@Orlando-Shay is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Hey.... My name is Shay.. I am fun loving, kind, honest, and loyal. I believe in doing sweet, romantic gestures. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm the kind of girl you feel okay with introducing your family to. I give respect.. I don't judge. I keep an open mind and heart to new experiences. I believe in working hard, doing good things for people, being a responsible gf, and making my mommy proud... anything else you wanna know... just ask...


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a woman that knows what she wants and knows how to keep what she has.. I'm looking for a long term partner.. Someone I can build a life with.. I'm looking for honesty, respect, loyalty, and kindness..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Martial Arts Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling