@Orlando-Stephanie is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Stephanie I enjoy reading writing and drawing. I Love anime! As for music I'm pretty laid back I'll listen to almost anything but my favorite band is called Red. So yeah if you have any questions let me know. Oh yeah as for living in Orlando I just live close to Orlando.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind, loving, loyal and will except me for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites


Altamonte Springs