Taurus

@Orlando-Taurus is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Funny, full of life, happy and crazy (a good crazy). I am 26yrs old. I look very young but i promise you i am not. I Love to read, write and enjoy the outdoors. Everything from hiking to fishing. Having some brews at a fire with friends. I love music! I'm very open minded, random, sarcastic, and spontaneous. I love trying new things. I'm the person you want to spend your day off with. Im a cage fighter. Ive been doing it since i was 7yr old. (mma). Im attracted to personality, and minds! If she happens to be beautiful to thats the bonus! If I can't hold a convo with you we probably won't hang. I have a cruel sense of humor as well .. I'm sure I'm missing some things so don't be afraid to message me. I dont really go on this only about once a week.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A nice, honest person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Brittany

Valencia Estates Mobile Home Park, Orange County

24

1 Favorites

Helen

Buenaventura Lakes, Osceola County

24