@Orlando_Rae is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Rachel and I
just got out of a very bad relationship so my
heart is on reserve right now...I just want to
meet some new women in my life to hang
out. I need positive people in my life so not
looking for any drama...so over it. I love
anything that has to do with the ocean and I
also like getting in my car and just driving
and don't know where I'm going to end up. I
love cooking, one of my passions. I enjoy
an adrenaline rush. I can also be very
spontaneous...Simple things can make me
happy and I love to laugh..


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few



Looking for

Friends first and if it something happens I won't necessarily say block the idea of breing with someone...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Water Sports