@Orlando_Tia is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



So.. I'm not very good at these things, I will admit. But here it goes! I'm a full-time student studying Zoology. I'm a kid at heart, love to have fun, a total nerd in the best possible ways (I promise), I'm funny (or so I've been told), love making people laugh, living life to the fullest, chilling out, and just having a good time. The best way to get to know me is just talking with me, honestly, and I promise I'll make it worth your while. (: I love tea, animals, books, rainy days, and comfy sweaters. Preferably all at the same time. I'm a Gemini and extremely open minded and all about good vibes. I love nature and the small things in life, which include video games and paintball and going to petting zoos.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I honestly want someone who I'd consider to be my best friend, and my lover. I want to be able to laugh with them, to relax with them, to have silly, childish, random little adventures with them. To basically live life, be happy, grow together, and all of that other mushy romantic stuff that might make someone's gag reflex start up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking