@Oseas is a 20 year old Gay Male from Valencia, Eastern Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi there! im oseas and welcome to my profile. I will tell you a bit about myself i am simple guy type yet honest and humble, sweet, loving, caring. i love watching movies and listen to music. i like relaxing outside the house.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Valencia, Eastern Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

honest, kind, sweet, carring, humble and understanding.
to whom i can share my life with and spend the rest of it.
and willing to accept me as i am
age doesn't matter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking