@Outandabout is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from København, Hovedstaden, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Norwegian living in Denmark because of work. I love travelling, mostly to family in England and Norway, but a couple of times a year I try new places;) I'm outgoing and mostly happy (I know, one can always say that...but I really am!:)), I'm mostly lazy but work out a couple of times a week. I'm mostly at home reading or watching telly or stay in with firends, but I do occasionally get the key in order to lock up after myself and friends at the bar. I'm mostly shallow in my cultural prefs, but I do enjoy a nice Brontë-piece (any of the Brontës...ok maybe not Branwell) or a good documentary on history. So you see I'm little but large. I'm funny and sometimes probably boring. I'm quiet and loud. All in one package. Kind of like a Kinder surprise!


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location København, Hovedstaden, Denmark


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I love meeting new people, all different kinds of people. But I feel that I now need to meet that someone who makes my time stop (not my heart, because then I'd probably be dead and that would be silly and pointless). A someone who knows where she is and has a bit of a clue where she wants to go. A someone who has experienced what life can be, of good and bad. A someone who will be as lost in me as I'm in her. A someone who I can cheer up with surprices and laughs, and from time to time also cry with. Someone for saturday chills and sunday bliss. Oh...and travelling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Skiing Snooker Pool Walking