ShySky

@OwlsDontDie is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Skyler (by choice), and I'm born on August 4th. I'm 19 years old and currently live in Philadelphia, with my two cats. So if you're allergic to cats, you might want to stay away. I like to play video games, watch anime and cuddle up to a nice movie or tv show. I'm very accepting of anyone/any gender. There's very little that you can tell me that would surprise me ^^

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares my interests, but has some of their own, some they can share with me. I'd like them to be taller than me (taller than 5'3"). But if their not, I'll deal with it. I'm not one to care about looks. Personality is more my thing. So personality wise, I'm looking for someone who can make a good joke, and someone who is outgoing, but knows when to get serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Jazz

Sports interests

1 Friends

JBrooke123

Barbour County

22