@PENNY-LEMON is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Penrith, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there, my name is Penny, I'm a strange and colourful lady that changes her mind frequently and loves to travel! I work as an elderly care worker in Penrith and I'm also a stilt walker part time, entertaining children dressed as crazy massive characters. I'm going to write an annoying long list of things I enjoy, but they are all very true: I dye my hair every month or so and love doing it crazy colours, I like going on long walks, getting together with friends at the pub or going on an adventure, I love crafting and making things, I can't live without music and I love going to gigs and festivals and I love a large variety of music, I enjoy going out dancing at clubs, I enjoy cooking and eating delicious food and so much more. But I mainly enjoy experiencing new things, so anything you are passionate about and would like to share, that would be wonderful! I live with my friends in Penrith, but I'm originally from Leeds, and I suppose I'm mainly joining this site to meet some new lovely people.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Penrith, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I really have no idea, I'm just struggling to meet new people where I am and would like to make some new friends, maybe more, I really don't know, let's just see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Walking