@PH-Rizzie-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Palale, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 26 years old and i am actually born male but grown up as a female. I don't actually knew what I have filled up here upon registration but I bet it's obvious through my picture. I joined this site to tey a luck finding hopefully a sould that isvreally ment for me. I'm an open book and u can definitely asked anything u wanna know about me. Just hit my inbox.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Palale, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I wanna meet a nice respectful gay guy. I admit that I may not be a woman by birth but I've grown up as a woman at heart that do know how to take care and love respect her man. I wish everyone who's reading my profile to have a happy and healthy life. If u wanna know more about me, just leave your message to my inbox.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Music Reading Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball