Rose May

@PH-Rose-May-1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Lianga, Caraga, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am searching for the ONE . I keep on asking who will that be, someone who can jive with my jokes, someone who go with my deepest ME. lol. Well, to know me, here's a bit of mE.. I am simple , loving and super curious lady. I always like to smile and radiate it to the people surrounds me. I am optimistic open to all, except for too much nudity. lol. I love to be with someone whom i can trust , can lean and can love. Which i can show my emotions and can understand better than just be with me in times of GOOD . Well , that just a bit of me. PM me if you want to know more.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lianga, Caraga, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will love me. I think its you, you who can be trusted, loving, open minded, caring, contented (will not look for another someone lol). I think she must be a good kisser with a warmth hug. I mean, to be serious, i want a lifetime partner who will know me better. So should be what you are!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports

2 Friends