@PH-Sassy-Gwen-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Sipi, Bicol, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hard to say something about me lol..

I am honest and faithful. Without these two attitude I don't know if relationship will grow. I love watching movies, funny but I like cartoons lol, love stories, some action movies, horror, fantasy, suspense. I love cooking and make everyday special.

I can say that I'm a wife type!


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sipi, Bicol, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend and see where it goes. Of course I'm also looking for a serious and long term relationship that will end up on marriage but everything will start in a good friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking