@PH-Thal-1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Tambis, Caraga, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an engineering graduate, currently working at an international company that is based here in the Philippines. I love the outdoors, love adventures and travelling. I am musically inclined and somewhat blessed with an artistic hand. If you want to know more interesting things about me, hop in to my profile and leave a message. I will be very glad to respond right away. ;)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Tambis, Caraga, Philippines


Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I don't really know what I'm looking for, still finding out. Well, I am very open to unlimited possibilities, so let's see what we got here. Help me find what it is.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking