@PH-chikie1295-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I am a bisexual from the Philippines trying to push my luck on finding my other half. I am honest and loyal to my partner and give all my heart to him. i never hurt his feeling and i never let him feel his on his own only. Although LDR is hard I am willing to take the risk and just follow what fate give me.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I am looking for a partner that would love me with all his heart regardless of what I am. he sees as an loving, kind and faithful partner. I am looking for someone who truly knows the meaning of love. He is willing to have LDR.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Volleyball Yoga