dhelle

@PH-dhelle-1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Pandi, Central Luzon, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

CERTIFIED OTWOLISTA! :-)

Hmmm let me see, i am a simple person. Homebody actually (bit boring huh).
I love watching movies, staying in my room all day just chilling whenever i got the chance to stay at home.
I love to draw and Photoshop-ing :-)..... l love taking pictures! I love decorating,
oh and i love to cook and of course love to eat hahaha

I am also a big believer of karma..
And i hate lying, not in my vocabulary.

Thats for now, if you want to be friends with me, just say hi or hit wave and lets talk! :-)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pandi, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A friend ....

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Running Swimming

1 Friends

Quinn

Welfareville, Province of Cavite

25