jel

@PH-jel-1976 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im working in the government, jolly , simple,hardworking.,understanding,loving and caring person..i dont have a car nor house of my own., im still living with my parents house. were in the middle class family living., thats why im ok with anything.,im not a choosy person nor pretentious/finicky..i love the way i am., and i love the way the person love me as me.,

I love to read science fictions, crime story pockebooks and others in my free time.,sometimes i jog, walk and listening to RNB music,playing my guitar, i love to dance and sing however, dancing and singing doesn't love me., hahahahahaha...i always love a person whose open minded like me, accepting me for who and what i am specially my flaws., iv never been to places where i stayed for long coz of the nature of my job., so THIS IS ME. im thankful for those person/s whose willing to accept me as their friend for a while,for long and forever.

im hoping to have friends here., and who knows., wanted to know me better ?contact me., thanks and good day., god bless LGBT

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

a girl willing to be my long distance friend., im new with this kind of site., so you can chat with me or talk anything under the sun., im an open minded person.,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

loversRock

West Delhi

33