neo

@PH-neo-1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Palale, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

I'm neo, 23 years old. I just want friends that are honest and not looking for the physical characteristics, like me... Just be your self... No one will love you by the end of the day but you...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Palale, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends... It's very hard to find true friends... Sometimes the person that you are beliving and expecting as your true friend commonly, expectation can lead to disappointments... A friend that someday to be my love...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Running