ronmdn

@PH-rondmdn-1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like reading books, i can go on a day without electronic devices so long as i have a nice novel to read. Music is something i cant live without, i prefer acoustic, rnb and mellow over rock, metal and loud music, but i can go with it at times? depending on the mood. I love cats and dogs too, im an animal lover. Also into poetry and arts and crafts. I like having good, meaningful and interesting conversations, it's something i miss and i haven't had in awhile.

I am soft and gentle, a little laid back, a little stubborn, a little shy, can be hard to please and not afraid of anything other than falling so deeply inlove πŸ˜ƒ.

If youre that one that i've been longing for.. i can go anywhere with you..

Just so you know i have vices, i smoke and drink occasionally.

I guess if your interested we'll just have to get to know each other πŸ˜„
If i pass your initial requirement, feel free to send me a message. πŸ˜„

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

If this person exists i hope i find her, and she finds me πŸ˜ƒ

Someone who loves..
-cats and dogs
-to cuddle
-food
-taking care of her health
-to dress nicely
-pamper herself
-music
-being loved
-to travel
-to read books

Someone who can..
-sing
-play an instrument or two
-give
-show the world her true color πŸ˜ƒ

Someone who is..
-independent
-committed
-romantic
-funny
-not afraid to try new things
-fierce and aggressive
-honest
-monogamous
-conversational
-deep thinker

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball

2 Friends

Sliver

Urdaneta, Makati City

32

ghail

Tondo, Manila

25

2 Favorites

Elle

Barandal, Province of Laguna

24

Max

Quezon City

26