@PH-shayne-1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Tambis, Caraga, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Singing is my passion and something that I still love to do. I am very outgoing, heartwarming and a lovable person. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tambis, Caraga, Philippines


Body Shape
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

who shares some of their interests such as movies, sports, reading, dancing or music.
Isn’t afraid to share their thoughts and feelings :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Water Sports

2 Friends

I am Pagong

Bio-os, Province of Romblon



Barraca, Province of Cebu