@PH-yuan-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Bagong Sikat, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a very shy person. I have a typical Filipino culture. I respect everyone. I am a good listener. I have few but true friends around me. I love watching movies. I love to eat. I love to cuddle. Im a few average weight and start trying to loose weight to get more healthy. I just been in a break up, and im looking for some friends here and we'll see how far we can go. I hope to find someone that i can be with for the rest of my life since im not any getting younger.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bagong Sikat, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Im not a picky person. Just be true to yourself. No need to hide. Because what you see to me is the real me and im hoping you'll do the same. Hope to find you soon. My soul mate and maybe my future wife.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Swimming Volleyball