@PH_simpleasianguy_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sibonga, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About myself: I don't know where to begin with.

I quite outside type of person "shy" in other words but I am very loud inside meaning I talk a lot to people that I am comfortable with. I love my family and friends because they are the only people that you can count on in times of need. I am not the athletic type but I'm planning to do exercise more this 2014 due to age... Haha (I'm not that old but health wise though). I have a soft heart for street children and people that are sick (I feel my heart is tearing apart when I sees them).

I was a self in love person before - but not totally - maybe the right is too focused, I just entertain myself and myself (during college) So I ended up with my Bachelor degree without having a relationship (boyfriend dah!~) So now I embrace change and hoping that, this would bring me to a positive result which finding the so called Mr. Right? well I don't know if there is such thing called Mr.Rght? But if he does exist... well I will be the most happiest man alive. But I don't have standards though... And also it always been my dream to be married with the man that I loved. Hay. :)

Just to give you guys a little idea about my types... I always find myself attracted to white guys. Don't ask because I don't know why. No offense for brown or black people. Just a preference though but of course I am open to any possibilities either your brown or black guy.

For serious taker only. If your interested don't hesitate.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sibonga, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a simple guy living in a simple life. A guy who is sincere with his words and action, sweet, loving and a guy that knows the true meaning of LOVE.

PS: It may sound to good to be true but I'm keeping my fingers crossed.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming