PJ

@PJ-Napa is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Napa, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a great conversationalist, a great friend, the kind of guy that will be there 24/7 at the drop of a hat. Loyal to a fault. If that isn't the kind of person you want to be around then I am not the gentleman 4u.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Napa, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some fun, happinrss, joy in my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Martial Arts Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga