@PL-Sean-1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Poznań, Wielkopolskie, Poland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name's Sean! A chef from Taiwan, used to work in Australia and now in Poland ! I love to be able to travel by work!!! Hence , I'm kinda living in my dream now.
Love skateboarding, films, coffee, read , and hanging out with friends :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Poznań, Wielkopolskie, Poland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Talkative

Looking for

Make some new friends! We can just hang out, have a nice cup of coffee and nice chat :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Walking