@PL-frankie-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fun loving but focused as well - looking to connect with like minded. I'm artistic and love adventure. I love a good conversation but also love to kick back and take life easy.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet someone who is fun, loving, appreciates the simple and finer things in life! Loves to go on adventures but yet has ambition. If you have any of these in common, then say hello .... don't be a stranger! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Tennis Walking