Philly

@PS-Philly-1960 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just an easy going person looking to meet other lesbians and go out and fun in Levittown Pa. area hiking, biking, and other fun things.
I love Asian women the most, I think they are beautiful, supper smart, and fun.

I don't do hookups, I don't smoke anything and I don't do drugs or drink alcohol.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just someone to hang out with who is my equal and understands you need to be friends first.
Respect the fact if you're under 35 I won't date you, its outside my comfort zone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

2 Friends

Tasher

Lagelu

34

crimp

Accra

37