Pao

@PS is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Florence, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well, I want to make new friends and meet new people. I am 22 years old and still attend college. I'm a computer science major. I love to just hang out and relax with good company. Anything from watching movies, having a few drinks, etc I'm down for. I'm Salvadorian but I live in the US. If you want to know anything else just message me. =)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Florence, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Well I'm here to make friends, but if a special someone does come along I just want them to be real. I will give you all my trust and I don't want to get disappointed. I want someone who is caring towards others, fun to be around, and that sees the beauty out of life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

2 Friends

Mel

Sims Spring, Bedford County

18

Acily1427

Jefferson County

19