@PT-smilepicky-1977 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Madalena, Norte, Portugal. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello lovely lady
Attractive, open minded, life loving, artistic and free spirited
couple who loves life and is not afraid to express our desires! I am lesbian submissive and very capable of taking care of both of us in many ways.

am FUN LOVING with a little sass and a lot of class and i love to get out and have a good time. i hit the gym regularly and I also like a good run too. i enjoy my home and spending time with intimate company or entertaining friends. am looking for a fit, sassy, classy , playful and passionate woman who would be ready and wanting to be exclusively mine

If you would like to know more shoot me a message and let's start getting to know one another. Please no casual or simply threesome partners.. i want ONE woman to be a friend first in hopes that something meaningful will then develop.a woman that is tired of meaningless relationship and knows what she wants

Looking forward to meeting our special lady ;)
Interested? Go ahead…


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Madalena, Norte, Portugal


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Ultimately, I seek companionship. I love the touch of a woman...both her softness as I caress her and the softness of her skin when it's against mine. I love pleasing the person that I'm with. I have a very healthy sexual appetite so the woman that would be with me would also have to enjoy intimacy at the same level. I am closeted; neither my family or friends know that I am bisexual. My woman would have to be okay with being my best "friend" in public and my lover behind closed doors. If I connect with someone who is abroad, I would be content with a friendship that perhaps gets a little steamy from time to time online.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Investing Movies Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Net Ball Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Water Sports