@Paige-1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Peoria, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ladies!!!!....
First and foremost, I am seeking friendship...if it turns into something more, good...if not, it's fine. I am in my early thirties, try to live life to the fullest, and enjoy every second...I am very blunt, honest, loyal, loving, and caring!!! I am a bit of a sporty type of lesbian. I love sports to death, and love to sing! I also like shopping also!


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peoria, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

First, as I mentioned earlier, I am seeking friendship first, then a relationship. I am looking to take things slow, as I have been hurt a lot. No disrespect or offense, but I ONLY date white women. I prefer a girly type, someone who isn't afraid of commitment, or a relationship. I will NOT date prissy types of women, women who are afraid of getting their hands dirty, I DO NOT have time for drama, games, liars, players, or bs. Also, I am a woman of class, who knows what her needs and wants are...and I am seeking the same in a partner. I also will not date foreigners, or nutcases. I understand that everyone has their flaws, but I refuse to date anymore people who appear to be nice when you first meet them, and then their true colors come out!!!!!! DO NOT LIE to me or play games. I WILL NOT tolerate it!!!!! And also if you don't like to cuddle, or not have a pic, please don't contact me!!!! And, if you are a scammer or panhandler, you WILL be reported!!!!! I don't play that either!!!!! I also will not date a drug addict or alcoholic, either!!!!!! Thanks for reading and feel free to contact me if I appear interesting! Have a good one, ladies!!!!! And one more thing: if you are a stalker, or attempting to investigate me...I will NOT speak to you. I do not lie about anything, so there is no need for that crap!!!!!! I tell it how it is, and will not change for anyone!!!!! Also, if you're NOT looking for a relationship, DO NOT waste my time...I am a grown woman and not a child, and I will not be with someone who will dictate me, etc...if that is you, do not contact me, and you shouldn't be on a dating site if you're looking to mess around!!!!! And PLEASE....SINGLE women ONLY!!!!! NO MEN, BI, TRANNY'S....married couples, etc...thanks!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 59


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Alisha Staats




Des Moines









Peoria Heights