Paint.brilliant

@Paintbrilliant is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Recently moved back north, aiming to compete my goals. I have a strong passion for arts, as a Tattoo Artist. As I date I'm not looking to waste time.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

A lovely lady future friend to wife

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Yoga