@Paolo-1952 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Sharon, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking to settle down with one man and only one. I do not share. I am pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I have had one long term relationship several yrs ago and would like another chance. I enjoy many things and I am creative in most things I do.
Pic was taken this past Easter of 2015, the following it was taken 11/20/13 taken every year at my brothers.


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sharon, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who knows what love means and what it takes to have a happy and loyal one. I am a one man man and I do not share.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Folk House Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Friends