@Parkland-Sue is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Parkland, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from South Africa and just having fun. Might be quite at first but once I feel comfortable I'd a little crazy in a fun way.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Parkland, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet

Looking for

Just someone to have fun with. I enjoy friendship currently I'm not looking for anything serious

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing