@Parkway-Village-Sarah is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single mama. I'm very honest and free wheeling with my
feelings, but I'm also quiet and hopeful. I love hiking and sitting
in nature. I love taking my guide books out and identifying mushrooms, wildflowers
and trees. If you like doing these things we can totally do them together.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is kind hearted. I have no concern if your
life has a little chaos in it. I'm a great listener, but I suck at giving advice.
If you like being outdoors and conversing, I am certain we will get along fine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Folk Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Running Yoga