@Partridge is a 51 year old Gay Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am cool honest fun to be caring loving your free to ask me anything.....


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rugby Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training