@Patricia-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Wichita, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everybody my name is Patricia (Trisha) for short . I'm originally from Chihuahua, MX woot woot little latino fireee over this way lol . CURRENTLY RESIDING in Wichita, Ks home of the WSU SHOCKERS baby !!!! I'm a entertainer and a mommy to my beautiful step daughter, no kids of my own (one day) . Very out going and love to try new things always looking for friends. Wanting to travel some day again and experience the world. I love music all types (beside screamo) but to each is own I always say lol . Any type of genre of movies I like em and absolutely love see Netflix . My favorite type of food is Mexican food and Chinese food but I'm willing to try new things if put in front of me (but make sure no onions I'm allergic lol no really I am) I have a mixed pom/chi all black only about 8 weeks now and she has a sister soooo loveable but a brat when she doesn't get her way (sounds like her mama) lol but I'm really cool to get a long with and it's nothing but real this way so if you wanna chat and learn more about me I'm ready for new friendships!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Wichita, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.6" (137 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just currently got out of a relationship and I'm just looking for friends and someone to get to know . In a very open person and I don't judge at all just tell you how it is and I don't like b.s just be you and everything else should work it's way .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling