@Paul1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I just relocated back to San Diego & landed in PB two blocks to the beach. I would love to make some new great guys, whether they turn into a friend or boyfriend, just be positive & keep it REAL!

My type (not glued down to this type): I tend to vibe out with younger cute, almost boy-next-door guys (say 21-40), a tad fem/emo...Prefer latino or asian or white boys (love all guys & people, just tossing out my types), bottom or versatile if it came to that. If we connect, please be smooth, clean, on the slender-smooth side & love to kiss, cuddle, make out & even more w/the right guy.

Me: 46, do not look it, goatee, moderately hairy, not fat nor skinny, top, HIV-, 420 friendly. 5'9, 180, short dark hair, dude kinda guy but definitely into guys. I smoke very occasionally. I do corporate recruiting work from home & also into Reiki energy healing. Into; Dining out, food, sports, walking, hiking, day trips, arts, music, exploring San Diego.

Ideal First Date
I would love to actually go on a real date, may it be for coffee or lunch or dinner but somewhere we can get to know one another.....Before anything else happens. Chemistry is chemistry, it is important but it is not the only thing.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Potentially a boyfriend but would also love to meet some new friends in the area of (PB) too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


San Diego



Winter Gardens