@Paul91_South-Point is a 25 year old Gay Male from South Point, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya, my names Paul some people call me by my nickname Regina, I get that name from Once Upon A Time my favorite show in the world, cause of the Evil Queen. but nothing could ever replace The Golden Girls ♥ love them hehe, anyway I'm a shy but also laid back kinda guy to a point and I know how to have fun and make people laugh, I'm very interesting once you get to know me.

I hate spiders them things creep me out, I love all animals and reptiles and such but spiders are way over the line. lol I'm a very emotional kinda guy and I think its ok to show emotions :D I'm a huge Halloween freak when stores start opening up and stuff for Halloween starts getting put out I go into shock lmao. I love trains and I have a hobby with model railroading. When I was little I always had an obsession with white rocks or pebbles and I still collect them lol.

Music is a must for me, I couldn't do without my music I need it to set back and relax to calm down and just dance and rock out haha, I love art and I have a huge imagination so I also do films and fan films. I love poetry and I write sometimes.

If ya wanna know more just ask
I wont bite I promise lol ;P


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location South Point, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who can love me for me, and be there for me as I will be there for them, I want someone who is not afraid to show their love for me and someone who can make me laugh, someone who has a good personality and wont cheat on me, someone who I can love and be happy with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking