@Paul_Bury-Saint-Edmunds is a 40 year old Gay Male from Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Well what to write.... I'm quite a shy person but do come out of my shell. I'm an easy going person but I do have stubborn tendencies if I believe in something. I'm a caring sharing kind of guy and I write poetry.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship and love. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests my dreams and who can protect me from my fears in return for the same. I'm not sure if I will find it on here but it's a start.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking