@Paul_Golborne is a 24 year old Gay Male from Golborne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Paul and i'm 21, I live just off the est lancs road in a small town called Golborne which is part of Wigan and I live with my friend


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Golborne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends mainly, sex is not an option and I will not tolerate people who ask me for it, however i'm currently single and I would consider a date

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Martial Arts Swimming Walking