Priya

@Pauni-Priya-1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Mahanthi, Bihar, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am here bcoz I looking for friendship and relationship I believe every relationship starts after good friendship and nice positive conversation
I appreciate kindness,sense of humour , intelligence,intellect and warmth as am serious about it,please don't message me without reading my profile
I have met so many girls here ,all are girls beautiful but one loyal and pure heart can win the other one ,am searching girl kind shy,sweet,typical girl kind am don't judge u on your clothes ...looks
Little about me + points hard working , loyal , ambitious ,fair looking and have standard IQ level
Hot tempered sometimes average EQ levels( on my way to improve it)
Never been in love relationship but do understand it's gravity .do believe in soulmate with little fairy tale approach but also understand it's realistic status quotes. not interested in intimate encounter or in boyz ,butch and short term fun seekers straight forward and brave women are most welcome who at least can have the courage to face the world for love and family interested only girls. I always looks verification first

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Mahanthi, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Many word to say buy no way to say

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Hip Hop Pop Soul

Sports interests

Walking Yoga