Shelly4Love

@Paw-Paw-Shelly4Love is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Paw Paw, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am single,I love life, and enjoy the life I have. I am caring, affectionate I am, and I love it in return. Honesty is very important to me, and giving is something I love to do. I feel two people should be able to communicate, and share good things as well as bad... my faith is very important to me and God is a very important in aspect in my life. I have been blessed in so many ways, and have been given much love to share with another. I believe there is one person for everyone, and when two people find each other and fit good together, nothing can stop them from being together forever. Sharing and caring and also respect for the and Independence.. Life is too short to play games, There are very few men and women in this world that know the difference between the things they desire and the things they need in a life-long partner/partnership. I encourage you to think about that one as I have. There's nothing better than a good movie especially most! comedy or those sappy films too . I love to show affection, and love to give. I have good taste and love delicious food . Warm fires and warm hearts . Laughter&tears are my favorite emotions.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paw Paw, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I am just looking for a normal relationship, with no surprises.Be honest with me and I will always be honest with you.respect me and I will respect you... I love romance, and I want the woman I am with to look at me and see her future with me... I want her to long for me, and I want to be a place of refreshment for her... I want to be her friend, companion, and Lover and fill her life with joy and happiness, and make our dreams come true together.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Gospel RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball

2 Friends

lovelife

Jakarta

38

mimi

Dubuque County

37